Skip navigation

Daily Archives: July 21st, 2008

Have neglected Maggie Brown’s a bit on this blog. No more.
I remember being so happy when they first arrived on Myrtle. It is also where I celebrated Christmas one year that my sister was away. And where I mourned an important relationship. Since the bar there has seen my joys and my tears (literally), it deserves more of my love.
Meghan, Rashida and the other bartenders mix some great drinks too. Mojitos especially.
Image posted by MobyPicture.com
– Posted using MobyPicture.com

Image posted by MobyPicture.com

Image posted by MobyPicture.com
– Posted using MobyPicture.com

I know this post is somewhat repetitive of last sunday’s. But the big difference is that I won nothing tonight.
Image posted by MobyPicture.com
– Posted using MobyPicture.com